2020 Conference Schedule
特會時間表

Dates
Meeting
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday
   to
Feb 17, 2020 Monday
President Day's Retreat
(Contra Costa Fellowship)
Camp Redwood Glen, Scotts Valley, CA
Jun 28, 2020 Sunday
   to
Jul 03, 2020 Friday
Cancelled
Christian Family Conference 東岸家庭聚會
(Richmond Conference)
Farmville, Virginia 維珍尼亞州
http://www.christianfamilyconference.org
Jul 08, 2020 Wednesday
   to
Jul 12, 2020 Sunday
Cancelled
Western Christian Conference 西區基督徒聚會

Twin Peaks, California 南加州
http://westernchristianconference.com
Jul 22, 2020 Wednesday
   to
Jul 26, 2020 Sunday
Cancelled
West Coast Christian Conference 美加西岸基督徒追求聚會

SF Bay Area (Sonoma), California 加州
http://www.westcoastchristianconference.com

2019 WCCC messages can be downloaded here
Oct 09, 2020 Friday
   to
Oct 12, 2020 Monday
Northeast Christian Conference 東北區基督徒聚會

Harvey Cedars, New Jersey 新澤西州
http://www.northeastchristianconference.org
Dec 31, 2020 Thursday
   to
Jan 3, 2021 Sunday
Bay Area Christian Winter Conference 灣區冬令會
Redwood Christian Park
Boulder Creek, California 北加州
http://www.bacwc.net/